Weather in South Jordan (Updated 2 Hours 35 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:14 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    16.3 °F

    Humidity

    78%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    7.39 AM

    Sunset

    5.00 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    35 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    32 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    43 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    39 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for South Jordan

      • 8 Dec, Thu 35 / 32 °F
      • 9 Dec, Fri 43 / 39 °F
      • 10 Dec, Sat 42 / 32 °F
      • 11 Dec, Sun 38 / 30 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon 40 / 31 °F
      • 13 Dec, Tue 35 / 28 °F
      • 14 Dec, Wed 39 / 34 °F
      • 15 Dec, Thu 40 / 32 °F
      • 16 Dec, Fri 36 / 24 °F
      • 17 Dec, Sat

    Comments