Weather in South Jordan (Updated 5 Hours 27 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:14 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    58.1 °F

    Humidity

    36%

    Wind : From the East at 1.1 MPH Gusting to 4.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.15 AM

    Sunset

    7.49 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    56 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    42 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Rain
    55 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Rain
    37 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for South Jordan

      • 30 Mar, Thu 56 / 42 °F
      • 31 Mar, Fri 55 / 37 °F
      • 1 Apr, Sat 51 / 38 °F
      • 2 Apr, Sun 57 / 38 °F
      • 3 Apr, Mon 56 / 38 °F
      • 4 Apr, Tue 50 / 35 °F
      • 5 Apr, Wed 56 / 39 °F
      • 6 Apr, Thu 63 / 43 °F
      • 7 Apr, Fri 68 / 47 °F
      • 8 Apr, Sat

    Comments