Weather in South Jordan (Updated 11 Hours 35 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:14 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    66.0 °F

    Humidity

    40%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.52 AM

    Sunset

    8.05 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    90 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    62 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    93 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    64 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for South Jordan

      • 28 Aug, Sun 90 / 62 °F
      • 29 Aug, Mon 93 / 64 °F
      • 30 Aug, Tue 94 / 66 °F
      • 31 Aug, Wed 93 / 64 °F
      • 1 Sep, Thu 91 / 62 °F
      • 2 Sep, Fri 87 / 61 °F
      • 3 Sep, Sat 84 / 57 °F
      • 4 Sep, Sun 80 / 56 °F
      • 5 Sep, Mon 75 / 55 °F
      • 6 Sep, Tue

    Comments